Role Restore
Give members their roles back when they rejoin.
When someone leaves, Vex saves the roles it can manage. After they rejoin, staff with Manage Roles can run /restore @member to give those roles back, as long as the roles are below both you and Vex.
Roles with dangerous permissions like Administrator, Ban Members or Manage Roles can only be restored by an Administrator or the server owner. Saved roles are cleared after a successful restore.